Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Remakel

Mike Remakel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Remakel
"A big shout out to Ben. We recently became happy customers of his this week. Ben has a great personality to go a long with his awesome knowledge of the insurance world. Thank you Ben for all of your patience and help."
Profile photo of Craig Rosell

Craig Rosell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Rosell
"Ben and his team are prompt, professional, and great at what they do! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alisha Boyer

Alisha Boyer

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Boyer
"Always helpful and willing to awnser any question we may have!"
Profile photo of Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"I highly recommend Ben and his staff to anyone needing house and auto insurance. Ben was stellar helping me with a recent claim. Amy and Jami are so knowledgeable and helpful, and I feel 100% that we are in the right hands. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Martinez

Kelsey Martinez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Martinez
"Friendly staff and very informative. They can answer all your questions. They found me a great rate and even bundled renters insurance into the rate. Overall totally recommend."
Profile photo of Danialle Wood

Danialle Wood

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danialle Wood
"Jami goes above and beyond for her customers/clients/ whatever you wanna call them. This past year was really rough for my family as I dealt with health issues from my pregnancy. Jami helped me handle every insurance issue I had, and have had recently. She goes to bat for her clients. Highly recommend. She is a blessing."
Profile photo of Diane Vogt

Diane Vogt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Vogt
"Pleasant and knowledgeable folks."
Profile photo of Ann Christenson

Ann Christenson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Christenson
"Amy Rehnelt is the best agent to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in knowing exactly what I need in coverage. Completely trust her."
Profile photo of Rev. Richard's Ramblings

Rev. Richard's Ramblings

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rev. Richard's Ramblings
"Ben has been a good agent and was helpful in getting the loan for my house"
Profile photo of Gene Knudtson

Gene Knudtson

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Knudtson
"The best insurance agent we ever had and his staff"
Profile photo of mark attig

mark attig

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark attig
"Great place!!!"
Profile photo of missy gravesen

missy gravesen

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by missy gravesen
"I cannot tell you what an amazing experience I had with Ben, when making the decision to switch insurance providers. He was very kind, patient and such a pleasure to work with. He goes way above and beyond to make sure his client is taking care of. His work ethic is impeccable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEN BARTELT. Thank you, Ben!"
Profile photo of Lady with Crazy Cats

Lady with Crazy Cats

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lady with Crazy Cats
"Ben is an awesome Insurance salesman. Great personality, friendly and finds you the best price he can! I will stay with Ben for the rest of the time he remains a insurance salesman!"
Profile photo of Monroe Warren

Monroe Warren

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monroe Warren
"Been with them for over years now"
Profile photo of cheryl garcia

cheryl garcia

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl garcia
"Jamie is always there to help. Always reliable and quick to get back to me with answers to all my questions. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Karen Kelly

Karen Kelly

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kelly
"Excellent customer service, very helpful helping us to understand medicare supplements. Even though I did not purchase a policy, they gave us all the time and help we needed. And I got a t-shirt"
Profile photo of Nancy Lahs

Nancy Lahs

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lahs
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Katelyn Flatness

Katelyn Flatness

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Flatness
"I have truly had nothing but the most positive experience through my time working with this agency. Amy is the definition of knowledgeable and provides the most excellent customer service! So grateful for all of the guidance and support through navigating life!"
Profile photo of Drew Potter

Drew Potter

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Potter
"We've been using Ben Bartelt for our home and auto insurance and cannot recommend him enough. His customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of William Wachlin

William Wachlin

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Wachlin
"Fabulous an wonderful people that always treat me with such fantastic care."
Profile photo of Ashley Shaft

Ashley Shaft

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shaft
"Love this insurance company! They have such great employees who are super helpful!"
Profile photo of Travis Ausen

Travis Ausen

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ausen
"I have been with Ben Bartelt since he took over this office in Albert Lea. The team in the office is fantastic. Typically one call is all I need when I have needed to file a claim or any advice for future needs or other items."
Profile photo of Jessica Cummins

Jessica Cummins

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cummins
"Wonderful insurance agency. All of the staff are very nice and helpful. They make sure that you have the coverage you need! Always looking out for your best interest. Great rates. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Rachel Rehnelt

Rachel Rehnelt

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rehnelt
"Friendly, welcoming, and helpful personalities throughout the office any day of the week -- always a joyful visit!"
Profile photo of Brady Swehla

Brady Swehla

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Swehla
"Great guy! Made fast and easy work getting my policy started. Would recommend!"